Shri P. Bharathi MuruganFounder and Managing Trustee
Smt R. MariammalTrustee
Shri S. Ramachandran
Shri P. Bala Kartick
Shri R. Vignesh

Governing Body Members

The trust Board shall consist of 6 members three members from the board of Trustees and three from general public. The members of the first governing body shall be as under:

  • Shri P. Bharathi Murugan
  • Smt R. Mariammal
  • Shri S. Ramachandran
  • Shri B. Jaya Murugan
  • Smt D. Kavitha
  • Shri K. Desikan

Out of the above six members except the Founder and Managing Trustee, all five members shall be acted as financial trustees and Executive Trustees.